Free Quilt Pattern!

Good Thursday morning! I was searching for one of my favorite patterns this morning…and remembered my copy is still in storage but it is safely saved on our computer server…which is in the shop! 😦

Not to worry…I’ll just go back to Moda Bake Shop and print it off. 🙂

And then I saw this!!! (Can you say “Squirrel!” – another word for “immediate distraction”?)

Summer-Blooms1watermark-1-768x614

Summer Blooms by Yellow Cat Quilt Designs

How cute and fun is this?!?! It may say Summer but I can see it for Spring, too…which is quickly approaching!

Click on this link and get your free pattern! Thank you Yellow Cat Quilt Designs!!!

The other reason this caught my eye is the pattern directions. Since I am designing a pattern, I think Sharon’s is pretty great! It is easy to follow, it has lovely color diagrams, and a link to a friendly printer option! Win-win!!

Have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

