New Items in the Store

I have been busy finishing up some baby quilts…3 to be exact! I wasn’t sure how far the fabric would go, but I managed to get 3 baby quilt tops from the two fabrics used in the middle. I added the off white and border fabric and the coordinating backing fabric.

I used the same pattern I used for the pink baby quilt in this post.

They are all for sale in my shop. It’s another cloudy morning so these photos are a bit dark.

I have two of this design…the fabric I used for the binding matches the border fabric and I quilted it with a circles and swirls design called “Ginger Snap

dsc06062

Squares on Point Circles

I have one of this design…the fabric I used for the binding matches the turquoise fabric and is quilted with a flower design.

dsc06081

Squares on Point Flowers

I also quilted these two donation tops.

dsc06055

Disappearing 9-Patch

dsc06054

Bordered Disappearing 9-Patch

Here are the backs showing off quite nicely!

dsc06048dsc06049

I have a couple of things to get finished (fingers crossed!) before the Grandies get here on Monday!!

Papa and GiGi can hardly wait for these two noisy, busy boys to get here!! Brogan is almost four and Beckett just turned one!

I have a gathered a nice collection of things to spoil them with…not to mention the beach!! 🙂

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim Smyth
    Sep 15, 2016 @ 12:33:44

    Beautiful, and your grands are cuties!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Deb
    Sep 16, 2016 @ 00:39:08

    Ah, it is a joy to see your lovely work! The LOVE shines thru. I miss you. I went to the JAcksonville QuiltFest yesterday to look about. And thought, oh, Tracy would also enjoy this show. Enjoy the little ones!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Kim Smyth
    Sep 25, 2016 @ 16:50:59

    I enjoy reading your blog and have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment